Near Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

WESTERN STATES HORSE EXPO WINNIE FILM FEST - Date Change to July Due To Coronavirus

Completed Thu, Dec 3, 2020 9:00 AM (CST)
Venue: MURIETA EQUESTRIAN CENTER, SACRAMENTO, CA
7200 Lone Pine Dr,
Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

SGPL Virtual TASTE OF EQUUS

Completed Wed, Dec 2, 2020 5:45 PM (CST)
Venue: Sugar Grove Public Library
125 Municipal Dr,
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

OHC WINNIE Film Fest

Completed Fri, Nov 6, 2020 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Comfort Of Your Own Home
ONLINE wifi

Rendezvous 2020 TASTE OF EQUUS

Completed Fri, Oct 30, 2020 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Circle E Guest Ranch
Cir E Ln,
Belvidere, TN 37306

McCrae Farm WINNIE Film Fest October

Completed Fri, Oct 23, 2020 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: McCrae Farm
32159 N Bacon Rd,
Grayslake, IL 60030

CDTH WINNIE Film Fest and Fundraiser

Completed Thu, Oct 22, 2020 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: From the Comfort of Your Home
ONLINE wifi

"Mustang Saviors" Screening For National Suicide Prevention Awareness Month - October 11

Completed Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: In The Comfort Of Your Own Home
ONLINE wifi

"Mustang Saviors" Screening For National Suicide Prevention Awareness Month - September 25

Completed Fri, Sep 25, 2020 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: In The Comfort Of Your Own Home
ONLINE wifi

Some Horses Events & Expo of the Northeast Vermont Virtual Fest & WINNIE Film Fest

Completed Fri, Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: In The Comfort Of Your Own Home
ONLINE wifi

EQUITANA USA EQUUS FREE Virtual WINNIE Film Fest

Completed Thu, Sep 3, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: In The Comfort Of Your Own Home
ONLINE wifi

SGPL TASTE OF EQUUS

Completed Wed, Sep 2, 2020 5:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sugar Grove Public Library
125 Municipal Dr,
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

McCrae Farm WINNIE Film Fest

Completed Fri, Aug 21, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McCrae Farm
32159 N Bacon Rd,
Grayslake, IL 60030

SEDONA Tour Stop

Completed Fri, Aug 7, 2020 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mary D. Fisher Theater
2030 W AZ-89A,
Sedone, AZ 86336

McCrae Farm WINNIE Film Fest

Completed Fri, Jul 31, 2020 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: McCrae Farm
32159 N Bacon Rd,
Grayslake, IL 60030

BreyerFest TASTE OF EQUUS

Completed Fri, Jul 10, 2020 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Kentucky Horse Park
4089 Iron Works Parkway,
Lexington, KY 40511

McCrae Farm WINNIE Film Fest

Completed Fri, Jun 19, 2020 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: McCrae Farm
32159 N Bacon Rd,
Grayslake, IL 60030

SGPL TASTE OF EQUUS

Completed Wed, Jun 3, 2020 5:45 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sugar Grove Public Library
125 Municipal Dr,
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

SHR WINNIE Film Fest

Completed Fri, May 29, 2020 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Virtual WINNIE Film Fest for Soul Harbour Ranch
ONLINE wifi

CAMDEN TOUR STOP

Completed Fri, Apr 17, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Little Twin Theater
506 E Dekalb St,
Camden, SC 29020

Art Of The Cowgirl Winnie Film Fest Bozeman Montana

Completed Fri, Jan 24, 2020 12:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds
901 N Black Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715

by Year