Events in 2021

Art Of The Cowgirl Winnie Film Fest Bozeman Montana

Upcoming Thu, Jun 24 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Ends: Sun, Jun 27 at 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gallatin County Fairgrounds
901 N Black Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715

BreyerFest TASTE OF EQUUS

Upcoming Fri, Jul 16 at 12:00 PM (CDT)
Ends: Sun, Jul 18 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Comfort Of Your Own Home
ONLINE wifi

TAMBER BEY VINEYARD EQUUS FILM & ARTS FEST TOUR STOP

Upcoming Fri, Jul 16 at 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ends: Sun, Jul 18 at 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tamber Bey Vineyards
1251 Tubbs Lane,
Calistoga, CA 94515

Juneteenth EQUUS Film Fest Event FIDM San Francisco

Completed Sat, Jun 19, 2021 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: FIDM Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising San Francisco
55 Stockton St,
San Francisco, CA 94108

WESTERN STATES HORSE EXPO WINNIE FILM FEST - Date Change to July Due To Coronavirus

Completed Fri, May 7, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: MURIETA EQUESTRIAN CENTER, SACRAMENTO, CA
7200 Lone Pine Dr,
Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

McCrae Farm April WINNIE Film Fest

Completed Fri, Apr 30, 2021 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: McCrae Farm
32159 N Bacon Rd,
Grayslake, IL 60030

WE Clinic - Audit Only

Completed Sun, Apr 18, 2021 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: McCrae Farm
32159 N Bacon Rd,
Grayslake, IL 60030

CAMDEN South Carolina EQUUS Film Fest "Virtual"

Completed Fri, Apr 16, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Comfort Of Your Own Home
ONLINE wifi

San Diego International Film Festival "HOZHO" Virtual Screening

Completed Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: San Diego International Film Festival "Virtual"
2683 Via de la Valle, #G344,
Del Mar, CA 92014

Therapeutic Equestrian Center in Holyoke, MA

Completed Fri, Apr 9, 2021 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: In The Comfort Of Your Own Home
ONLINE wifi

Kentucky Horse Park Presents April Screening of " Bask, the Revelation of America"

Completed Thu, Apr 1, 2021 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Kentucky Horse Park
4089 Iron Works Pike,
Lexington, KY 40511

McCrae Farm WINNIE Film Fest January

Completed Fri, Jan 29, 2021 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: McCrae Farm
32159 N Bacon Rd,
Grayslake, IL 60030

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code:

Browse By Year